Project Team

This is the first phase of an iterative digital research project about the Arden Club of SMU – the work could not have been done without the inimitable contributions of the Phase 1 Team listed below – thanks to all involved! And especially to the Bywaters Special Collections, Hamon Library, Fondren Library, and the Norwick Center for Digital Solutions who provided fantastic support throughout.

Phase 1:

Archives – Emily Grubbs, Archivist, Bywaters Special Collections

Digitization – Cindy Boeke, Assistant Director of the Norwick Cener for Digital Solutions, and team

Subject Specialist librarian – Rebecca Graff, Humanities Research Librarian

Project Director, Dr. Emma Wilson

Student Team (metadata creators, researchers, and newly-minted Arden Club experts)

Ellary Bomgaars

Duncan Brookover

Daniela Castro

Jack Cornish

Mary-Ward Freydberg

Sanaa Ghanim

Cailin Gore

Kayla Griffis

Jenna Howard

Katherine Johnston

Wil Jones

Megan Meredith

Carrington Ratcliff

Charles Rowland

Lexie Saldana

Reynolds Sands

Kody Stonecipher

Alex Wishnick